Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Picture of winners on web site

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    New Carlisle, Ohio

    Picture of winners on web site

    Would have been nice to have included a picture of ALL the winners for this weekend's race...EFI winner left out!
    Tim Rickey

  2. #2
    Join Date
    May 2004
    Rineyville, Ky
    Lol at least they mentioned EFI winners. The left me out completely
    Andy Warren
    2009/2010/2011 NMCA Nostalgia Muscle Car Champion

    TRZ Motorsports, ATF Speed, Flowmaster Mufflers, Dart Machinery, Fuelab, VP Race Fuels, Mickey Thompson Tires, Flex-a-Lite, Scorpion Racing Products, Knieriem Racing Engines, Quick Fuel Technology, Ultimate Converter Concepts, Moroso, MSD Ignition, Red Line Oil, Comp Cams, Powermaster Performance, and Afco

  3. #3
    Join Date
    May 2004
    Lithia, FL
    Blog Entries
    Andy, you are there now.

    Tim, unfortunate. Maybe they have not located a nice enough pic from this event with your car.

    Congrats to you both.
    2014 Return stifled
    2013 Car sold, trailer sold, truck sold...just a fan now
    2012 Retirement?
    2011 Eaton Posi Late Model EFI Champion! Back-to-Back
    2010 Eaton Posi Late Model EFI Champion!
    2009 Memphis LSX Shootout Rumble Winna!
    2008 Atco LSX Showdown Winna!

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts