Peoples’ Choice Awards:

Best Engine
Winner- Ed Gagnol St Peters, MO 1966 Nova

Best Interior
Winner- Mike McAllister Dale, IN 1955 Chevy

Best Body & Paint
Winner- Don Nelson St Louis, MO 1947 Willys

Best of Show
Winner- Larry Fredrick Petersburg, IN 1963 Chevy

Special Recognition Awards:

1. Pete Pfister St. Charles, MO 1969 Chevelle
2. Dale Skyles Mehlville, MO 1956 Chevrolet
3. Rich Simpson Arnold, MO 1970 Dodge Dart
4. Clayton Utzler Fenton, MO 1970 Ford Torino
5. Jim Homeier Imperial, MO 1965 Ford Mustang
6. Dale Boatright Anna, IL 1963 Impala
7. Charlei Hawkins Anna, IL 1965 Chevelle
8. Jim Streib St. Louis, MO 1968 Chevrolet Nova
9. Rich Bryant Bradley, IL 1965 Chevelle
10. Pete Simpson Monongahela, PA 1970 El Camino
11. Les Schwenk Bridgeton, MO 1987 Chevy Blazer
12. Ed Gagnol St. Peters, MO 1966 Chevy II
13. Mark Clevenger Raymond, IL 1971 Plymouth Roadrunner
14. Danny Young Stonington, Il 1969 Camaro
15. Gene Whitaker Webster Groves, MO 1968 Chevrolet Camaro SS
16. Andrew Ebken Illiopolis, IL 1999 Chevy S-10
17. Mike McAllister Dale, IN 1955 Chevrolet
18. Charlie and Norma Hinkle Auburn, IL 1996 Impala SS
19. Larry Frederick Petersburg, IN 1963 Chevrolet Biscayne
20. Brett Sandidge Pontiac, IL 1978 Pontiac Trans Am

Editor’s Choice Awards:

Early GM Muscle
Winner- Denny Young Stanington, IL 1969 Camaro

Late-Model GM Muscle
Winner- Jeff Hintzman Dubuque, IA 2007 Hummer

Early Ford Muscle
Winner- Clayton Utzler Fenton, MO 1970 Torino

Late-Model Ford Muscle
Winner- Dan Murphy Fulton, MO 2007 Mustang

Early Chrysler Muscle
Winner- Rich Simpson Arnold, MO 1970 Dodge Dart

Transport Award
Pete Simpson Monongalela, PA 1970 ElCamino

Daily Driver
Dan Muray Fulton, MO 2007 Mustang

ISCA Award of Excellence
Brett Sandidge Pontiac, IL 1978 Trans AM

Best Appearing Race Car/ Pro Street
Ed Gagnor St Peters MO 1966 Nova

Young Star Award ( 25 years & younger)
Kevin Caveny O’Fallen, IL 1973 Torino